Lehrerteam

 

NameE-Mail-Adresse
OLadNMS Florian Arch f.arch@tsn.at
Auzinger Kevin, BEdk.auzinger@tsn.at
Braun Irene, BEdi.braun@tsn.at 
Böckmann Sabrinas.boeckmann@tsn.at
Delmarko-Pakosta Judith, BEdj.delmarko@tsn.at
File Theresa, BEdt.file@tsn.at 
LadNMS Markus Gaßler m.gassler@tsn.at
Gillarduzzi Martin, BEdm.gillarduzzi@tsn.at
Greiderer Andreaa.greiderer@tsn.at
Gräßle Isabelle, BEdi.graessle@tsn.at
Gök-Bozok Mervem.bozok@tsn.at
Habermann Stefanie, BEds.habermann@tsn.at
Hupfauf Sylviasylvia.hupfauf@tsn.at
Hörtnagl Mariam.hoertnagl0@tsn.at
OLadNMS Christian Juen juen@tsn.at
Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Klaus Knitel, BEd BEdk.knitel@tsn.at
Leitner-Rupprich Sandra, Bakk rer.nat, BEdsa.leitner@tsn.at
Liedl Maria, BEdma.liedl@tsn.at
Majerotto Johanna, BEdjoh.alber@tsn.at
OLinadNMS Herma Mathoi h.mathoi@tsn.at
OLinfWE Brigitte Mayrbrigitte.mayr@tsn.at
Moschen Maria Sophie, BEdma.moschen@tsn.at
Oberhofer Laura, BEdla.oberhofer@tsn.at
Prenninger Anitaan.prenninger@tsn.at 
Sailer Michaelmic.sailer@tsn.at
Schmid Gerlindege.schmid@tsn.at 
OLadNMS Gebhard Schmidle g.schmidle@tsn.at
OLinadNMS Mag. Marion Schranz m.schranz@tsn.at
Steinlechner Thomast.steinlechner@tsn.at
Stieglbrunner Nadine, BEdn.stieglbrunner@tsn.at
Sögüt Özge, BEdo.soeguet@tsn.at
Tiefnig Michaelam.tiefnig@tsn.at
Tritscher Hedy Johanna, BEdhe.tritscher@tsn.at
Mag. Walder Monikamo.walder@tsn.at
Ölmez Merve Hacerm.celebi@tsn.at
Stanic Snezanas.stanic@tsn.at
Tozoglu Didemd.tozoglu@tsn.at
Bernato Eleniae.bernato@tsn.at
Mag. Wechselberger Jaquelineja.wechselberger@tsn.at